KASAA COUTURE HAS BEEN PARTNER OF THE CLOSING OF THE GOLF SEASON 2020 IN THE GOLF CLUB ZAVIDOVO PGA NATIONAL

On September 27, the last major golf event of Zavidovo PGA National in 2020 took place. Wonderful sunny weather, golf, great pace, impressive results, delicious food and a bright evening program - on this day everything came together to leave pleasant impressions in the hearts of the Club Members and guests from the whole season in Zavidovo.

During the award ceremony, the names of those who had fought for the title of the Winner of the club match play (Alexander Silin became him) and the Order of Merit (Konstantin Dyachkov and Krasnikova Lara), as well as the rating tournament Medal of the Month (he was Fabio Guyotti) were announced at the beginning. ...

Then the players who won prizes in special categories were awarded. The special partner was the Regnum Carya Hotel (Belek), which provided vouchers for all inclusive accommodation in a five-star hotel with a game on one of two signature fields: National and Carya. Vouchers were awarded for the kick closest to the flag on each of the 3 par-hole holes of Zavidovo: 4, 7, 12 and 17. The most accurate players were: Ivan Skripkin, Igor Khegai, Alexandra Sivova and Andrey Nikitenko.

Longest Drive was performed by Tryapichkin Vadim and Sivova Snezhanna. As prizes, the winners received stylish Audi accessories, and in the women's category, they also received a gift set from KASAA COUTURE, a premium sportswear brand for women, created for fitness and intended for life.

Longest Putt on the 18th hole was made by Sergey Lobov, winning a 1.5 liter bottle of Prosecco from Serena Wines and TK Aqua Vita.

The main competition was held in Stableford Doubles Forball format. The results were distributed as follows:

1st place (44 points, in the second nine) - Andrey and Natalia Morzhevilovs.

2nd place (44 points) - Nikolay Okorokov, Ivan Skripkin.

 

As prize cups, the winners were presented with commemorative porcelain plates with the image of the signature Zavidovskaya 10 hole, presented to the Club by artist Ekaterina Vyazemskaya. The painting is currently nominated for participation in the exhibition and publication of the catalog of the same name "Art Geography of Tver and the Tver Region".

The event was traditionally supported by the Audi Russia brand, BCS Ultima Private Banking, the premium brand of sportswear for women KASAA COUTURE, the stylish menswear brand Crow's Eye, the BisArt contemporary art gallery, the Remark book house, the elite fitness center Atmosfera Private Fitness and the Golf Profi company ... At the end of the evening, the Jump cover band supported the guests' mood with their performance.

C U S T O M E R  C A R E

Payment

Shipping and Delivery

Returns

Terms & Conditions

Loyalty

By clicking on the “Subscribe” button, I consent to the processing of my personal data and read the Privacy Terms.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

M Y  A C C O U N T

  • Черный значок YouTube
  • Instagram

KASAA COUTURE ВЫСТУПИЛ ПАРТНЕРОМ ЗАКРЫТИЯ ГОЛЬФ-СЕЗОНА 2020 В ГОЛЬФ-КЛУБЕ ЗАВИДОВО PGA NATIONAL

27 сентября, состоялось последнее крупное гольф мероприятие Завидово PGA National в 2020 году. Прекрасная солнечная погода, гольф, отличный темп, впечатляющие результаты, вкусная еда и яркая вечерняя программа – в этот день все сошлось, чтобы оставить приятные впечатления в сердцах Членов Клуба и гостей от целого сезона в Завидово.

В ходе награждения вначале были объявлены имена тех, кто весь сезон сражался за звание Победителя клубного матч-плея (им стал Александр Силин) и Order of Merit (Константин Дьячков и Красникова Лара), а также рейтингового турнира Медаль Месяца (им стал Фабио Гайотти).

Далее наградили игроков, выигравших призы в специальных номинациях. Специальным патнером выступил отель Regnum Carya (Белек), который предоставил ваучеры на проживание all inclusive в пятизвёздочном отеле с игрой на одном из двух подписных полей: National и Carya. Ваучеры разыгрывались за самый близкий к флагу удар на каждой из 3-х паровых лунок Завидово: 4, 7, 12 и 17. Самыми точным игроками по итогу стали: Скрипкин Иван, Хегай Игорь, Сивова Александра и Никитенко Андрей. 

Longest Drive выполнили Тряпичкин Вадим и Сивова Снежанна. В качестве призов победители получили стильные аксессуары Ауди, а в женской номинации еще и подарочный набор от KASAA COUTURE - премиум-бренда спортивной одежды для женщин, созданного для фитнеса и предназначенного для жизни.  

Longest Putt на 18 лунке сделал Лобов Сергей, выиграв 1,5 л бутылку просеко от компании Serena Wines и ТК Аква Вита.

Основной зачет проходил в формате Парный Форбол Стейблфорд. Результаты распределились следующим образом:

1 место (44 очка, по второй девятке) – Моржевиловы Андрей и Наталья.

2 место (44 очка) – Окороков Николай, Скрипкин Иван.

 

В качестве наградных кубков победителям вручили памятные фарфоровые тарелки с изображением фирменной Завидовской 10 лунки, подаренные Клубу художником Екатериной Вяземской. Картина в данный момент номинирована на участие в выставке и публикации одноименного каталога «Арт География Твери и Тверской области». 

Мероприятие традиционно поддержали бренд Ауди Россия, БКС Ультима Прайвет Банкинг, премиум-бренда спортивной одежды для женщин KASAA COUTURE, бренд стильной мужской одежды Crow’s Eye, галерея современного искусства BisArt, книжный дом «Ремарк», элитный фитнес центр Atmosfera Private Fitness и компания Golf Profi. В завершение вечера настроение гостей поддержала своим выступлением кавер-группа Jump.


 

Нажимая на кнопку «Подписаться», я даю согласие на обработку моих персональных данных и ознакомлюсь с Условиями конфиденциальности.

ПОДПИШИТЕСЬ НА НОВОСТИ

KASAA COUTURE

М О Й   К А Б И Н Е Т​​

  • Черный значок YouTube
  • Instagram